« Home | Compete List of the 09 WWE HOF Induction Ceremony » | Jericho Won't Have Charges For February Incident » | Edge vs Show Match Was Supposed to be Last Week » | Look for Vince McMahon to Induct Steve Austin Into... » | Slideshow of WWE's 25 Greatest Matches in Wrestle... » | Many in the WWE Upset at Koko B. Ware Going Into t... » | Honkey Tonk Man Says He'll Go After Ric Flair at t... » | The Fink to Be Inducted by Mean Gene Into the WWE ... » | J.R. Blogs on Y2J, WM 25 and the HOF » | Triple H Opens Up in a Rare Interview »


Check Out Comcast's Special on Mania along with the Show April 5th!

Hey Fans, if your not lucky enough to actually be at the Reliant Center for the most anticipated wrestling event of the year – The 25th Anniversary of WrestleMania – you can watch it on Comcast Pay-Per-View. Be sure to catch this milestone event, a quarter-century in the making on April 5th at 7PM EST/4PM PT.

Leading up to the match Comcast has profiles of WWE superstars including The Rock, Bret Hart, Triple H and Edge available On Demand in the “Movies & Events” folder under “WrestleMania Icons.” You can also chat live with John Cena on April 1st at 3PM EST/12PM PT at www.Comcast.net/wrestling.

Can't wait to see more wrestling on TV! I love that it is still strong and spreading to more ppl....I just found out that John Cena is going to be on MTV Tr3s tonight at 9pm...Real wrestling fans wo't miss out!

Post a Comment

Links to this post

Create a Link

About me

  • I'm Matt Loede
  • From Cleveland OH
  • Matt has been involved in sports media for over ten years, with experience covering the NFL, NBA, and MLB for the past 13+ years.
View My Complete Profile
Follow us on Twitter!
Bodybuilder.com

Recommended DVDs












Subscribe to Let's Wrestle!
Enter your email address: